18 Progressive Hymntune Piano Solos


Arranged by M. Dean Kincaid

Format: Paperback
Length: 27 pages




This collection includes hymn arrangements of early intermediate to early advanced levels and is perfect for families with pianists of different levels of achievement.

  • All Things Bright and Beautiful
  • Amazing Grace! How Sweet the Sound
  • Beneath the Cross
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Faith of our Fathers
  • Great is Thy Faithfulness
  • He Leadeth Me
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Let All Things Now Living
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • O Worship the King
  • Onward Christian Soldiers
  • Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us
  • Trust and Obey
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus

ISMN: 979-0-800046-00-1


Additional information

Weight4.7 oz
Dimensions9 × 12 × .15 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “18 Progressive Hymntune Piano Solos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *