Hymns of the Faith for the Intermediate Pianist


Arranged by M. Dean Kincaid

Format: Paperback
Length: 16 pages



This collection of 11 hymn arrangements is for pianists of early to mid–intermediate level.

  • Amazing Grace! How Sweet the Sound
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • He Leadeth Me
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • O Worship the King
  • Since Jesus Came into My Heart
  • Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • This is My Father’s World
  • When He Cometh

ISMN: 979-0-800046-01-8

Additional information

Weight3.4 oz
Dimensions9 × 12 × .15 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns of the Faith for the Intermediate Pianist”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…