Hymns of the Faith Violin Duets Book 1


Arranged by M. Dean Kincaid
Edited by Daniel B Ziesemer

Format: Paperback
Length:17 pages


This book is a supplement to Hymns of the Faith for Violin and Piano Book 1 (sold separately and required for complete harmony). It turns the violin solos into violin duets. Both violin parts are printed on the same page eliminating the need for two separate books to be placed on the music stand. This feature also enables the players to see each other’s parts simultaneously.

In this collection, you will find arrangements:

  • Amazing Grace
  • Blest Be the Tie that Binds
  • Children of the Heavenly Father
  • Christmas Medley No.1
  • Christmas Medley No.2
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • God’s Love
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • The Love of God
  • O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
  • Jesus Loves Even Me
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • Tell Me The Stories of Jesus
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus

ISMN: 979-0-800046-11-7

Additional information

Weight0.27 oz
Dimensions12 × 9 × 0.125 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns of the Faith Violin Duets Book 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…