Hymns of the Faith for Violin and Piano Book 1 (Beginner/Intermediate)


Arranged by M. Dean Kincaid
Edited by Daniel B Ziesemer

Format: Paperback
Length: 22 pages (Piano) 9 pages (Violin)




In this collection, each of the ten arrangements are created in duet style and give both the violin and piano an opportunity to play the melody.

  • Amazing Grace
  • Blest Be the Tie that Binds
  • Children of the Heavenly Father
  • Christmas Medley No.1
    • Away in a Manger
    • Silent Night! Holy Night!
    • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • Christmas Medley No.2
    • Silent Night! Holy Night!
    • O Little Town of Bethlehem
    • Joy to the World
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • God’s Love
    • Jesus Loves Me
    • The Love of God
    • O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
  • Jesus Loves Even Me
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • Tell Me The Stories of Jesus
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus

ISMN: 979-0-800046-10-0

Additional information

Weight 6.0 oz
Dimensions 9 × 12 × .15 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns of the Faith for Violin and Piano Book 1 (Beginner/Intermediate)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…