I Believe in Miracles!


Violin: Daniel Ziesemer
Piano: Phil Garvin

Length: 1 hour, 8 minutes



The newest CD from Daniel Ziesemer!

I Believe in Miracles is a stirring rendition of the good ol’ Gospel tunes, and includes favorites such as Great is Thy Faithfulness, In the Garden, Now I Belong to Jesus, I’d Rather Have Jesus, and more! Each arrangement is an improvisation from the heart. The sweeping piano playing of Phil Garvin, combined with the moving style of Daniel Ziesemer’s violin, brings a nostalgic reminder of heartfelt gratefulness for God’s miracles in our lives.

The 22-page CD insert contains biographies of the performers and the words to each hymn.

Track Titles

  1. Great is Thy Faithfulness (3:07)
  2. I Believe in Miracles / It Took a Miracle (2:43)
  3. How Wonderful Art Thou / How great Thou Art (2:42)
  4. What a Friend we Have in Jesus (2:41)
  5. In the Garden (2:37)
  6. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus (2:24)
  7. Why? (2:40)
  8. The Old Rugged Cross (2:47)
  9. There’s Room at the Cross (2:35)
  10. Oh, I Never Shall Forget that Day (2:49)
  11. Now I Belong to Jesus (2:29)
  12. Near to the Heart of God (2:13)
  13. Jesus, I Come (2:42)
  14. Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead Us (2:34)
  15. His Eye is on the Sparrow (2:48)
  16. Amazing Grace (2:08)
  17. I’d Rather Have Jesus (2:45)
  18. There’s No Disappointment in Jesus (2:19)
  19. Shepherd of Love (2:24)
  20. Silent Night (2:52)
  21. Ivory Palaces (2:52)
  22. He’s Sufficient (1:31)
  23. Victory in Jesus (2:39)
  24. He’s All I’d Ever Dreamed He’d Be
  25. Patriotic Medley(2:07)
  26. When We See Christ (3:39)

Additional information

Weight3.6 oz
Dimensions5.5 × 5 × .375 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Believe in Miracles!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *