Hymns of the Faith for Cello and Piano


Arranged by M. Dean Kincaid
Edited by Allen Probus

Format: Paperback
Length: 22 pages (Piano) 9 pages (Cello)



Eight harmonically colorful arrangements of well-loved hymns specially created for cellists of intermediate to advanced skill levels. Newly edited by cellist Allen Probus.

  • Christmas Medley
    • O Come, All Ye Faithful
    • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    • Joy to the World
  • Jesus Medley
    • Jesus is All the World to Me
    • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
    • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • More About Jesus
  • Nearer the Heart of God
    • Near to the Heart of God
    • Nearer, My God, to Thee
    • Nearer, Still Nearer
  • O Worship the King
  • Since Jesus Came into My Heart
  • The Master Calls
    • The Master Has Come, and He Calls Us
    • Jesus Calls Us
  • Trusting
    • ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
    • Simply Trusting Every Day
    • I Am Trusting Thee, Lord Jesus

ISMN: 979-0-800046-20-9

Additional information

Weight5.1 oz
Dimensions9 × 12 × .15 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns of the Faith for Cello and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *