Hymns of the Faith for Flute and Piano Book 2 (Intermediate)


Arranged by M. Dean Kincaid
Edited by Ann L. Drake-Radzak

Format: Paperback
Length: 17 pages (Piano) 8 page (Flute)




In this collection, each of the ten arrangements are created in duet style and give both the flute and piano an opportunity to play the melody.

  • Amazing Grace
  • Children of the Heavenly Father
  • Christmas Medley No.1
    • Away in a Manger
    • Silent Night! Holy Night!
    • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • Christmas Medley No.2
    • Silent Night! Holy Night!
    • O Little Town of Bethlehem
    • Joy to the World
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Jesus Loves Even Me
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • Tell Me The Stories of Jesus
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus

ISMN: 979-0-800046-06-3

Additional information

Weight5.1 oz
Dimensions9 × 12 × .15 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hymns of the Faith for Flute and Piano Book 2 (Intermediate)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *